Game_03-19-2015-300x300The Game Is BACK! and has released his new album The Documentary 2, which included massive collaborations from the likes of Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, Dr. Dre, Dej Loaf, Ab-Soul,, Fergie, and more!

The news gets better for all Game fans as now, the rapper from Compton has also confirmed another surprise album called The Documentary 2.5, which means this will be a double album!

You can expect features and an even more extensive collection of artists including Lil’ Wayne, Nas, Skrillex, Busta Rhymes, Jay Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, and others.

You can find the full tracklist of The Documentary 2.5 below:

01 New York Skit
02 Magnus Carlsen ft. Anderson .Paak
03 Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine ft. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
04 Gang Bang Anyway ft. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
05 The Ghetto ft. Nas &
06 From Adam ft. Lil Wayne
07 Gang Related ft. Asia
08 Last Time You Seen ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
09 Intoxicated ft. Deion
10 Quiks Groove (The One) ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11 Outside ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12 Up On The Wall ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13 Sex Skit
14 My Flag/ Da Homies ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Scheme
15 Moment of Violence ft. King Mez, JT & Jon Connor
16 Like Father Like Son 2 ft. Busta Rhymes
17 Life
18 El Chapo ft. Skrillex